UI/UX design

The user experience on a website, web or mobile application is paramount. All aspects related to the organisation of content and the optimisation of the experience are daily activities for our team. We are happy to assist you in the development and reflection of your web or mobile project!

mock-up tablet website Nordic Pharma

Start right now!

What is UI/UX Design?

UI design is used to improve a user’s interaction with a product. UI is involved in all stages of the development of your website or mobile application. Its objective is to promote engagement and thus find the best tools to achieve this.

UX design refers to the study of the user’s expectations and needs during the process of creating a website or a mobile application. It is therefore about taking into consideration the user’s experience and position when he/she navigates on the website or application.

The objective of UX is to improve the customer journey to make it intuitive and enjoyable. It must present information in a fluid and optimal way. UX allows us to analyse the emotional aspect of the user to offer him the best experience on the digital support.

I get in touch

What is the purpose of UI/UX Design in a web application?

First of all, the UX will allow us to define the expectations and needs of the user during his journey on the web application. Then, within the framework of a web application, we will define the objectives of the web application and thanks to the UX, we will be able to create models in order to imagine the interaction on each menu, the navigation between each screen as well as the hierarchy of the information.

Secondly, the UI will enable user interaction with the web application. Indeed, during the creation of the functional prototype, it is then possible to study the user’s behavior and then encourage their engagement through interactive buttons, animations and others.

I am interested

What are the steps involved in UI/UX Design?

Meeting

Every project starts with a meeting! Over a coffee in our offices or during a call with you, our role will be to identify your expectations and needs for the UX/UI development of your web or mobile project.

Analysis and offer

We analyse your request and make you an offer in line with your needs in order to propose a collaboration.

UI / UX Design

Depending on the UI/UX design need, we will conduct interviews with personas, A-B testing or information organisation according to current techniques.

Functional website

We implement the functionalities on a working prototype to check that they correspond perfectly to your project.

Touch-up sessions

We are making the final touches according to your comments (if any 🙂 )

Delivery

We are handing over the project to you and wish you all the best! We remain at your disposal for a new collaboration in the near future!

What deliverables are available to you?

– An Adobe XD source file ready to use
– A dose of creativity
– Up-to-date designs

I want to know more

What types of services can we offer you?

– UI/UX for web applications
– UI/UX for website
– UI/UX for e-commerce website
– UI/UX for mobile application

I request a quote

Contact us

Please provide us with your contact details so that we can reply quickly.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

UI/UX design

L’expérience utilisateur sur un site internet, une application web ou mobile est primordiale. Tous les aspects liés à l’organisation du contenu et à l’optimisation de l’expérience sont des activités du quotidien pour notre équipe. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous accompagnons dans l’élaboration et la réflexion pour votre projet web ou mobile !

Mock-ups site web Nordic Pharma

Commencer tout de suite !

Qu’est-ce que l’UI/UX ?

L’UI design sert à améliorer l’interaction d’un utilisateur avec un produit. L’UI intervient dans toutes les étapes du développement de votre site ou application mobile. Son objectif est de favoriser l’engagement et ainsi de trouver les meilleurs outils pour y parvenir.

L’UX design se réfère à l’étude des attentes et besoins de l’utilisateur lors du processus de création d’un site internet ou d’une application mobile. Il s’agit donc de prendre en considération le ressenti et le positionnement d’un utilisateur lorsqu’il navigue sur le site ou l’application. L’objectif de l’UX est d’améliorer le parcours client afin de le rendre intuitif et agréable. Il doit présenter l’information de manière fluide et optimale. L’UX permet d’analyser l’aspect émotionnel de l’utilisateur pour lui offrir la meilleure expérience sur le support digital.

Je prends contact
Mock up design desktop site web de bateaux

À quoi sert l’UI/UX dans une application web ?

Premièrement, l’UX va permettre de définir les attentes et les besoins de l’utilisateur lors de son parcours sur l’application web. Puis, dans le cadre d’une application web, nous allons définir les objectifs de l’application web et grâce à l’UX, nous allons pouvoir créer des maquettes afin d’imaginer l’interaction sur chaque menu, la navigation entre chaque écran ainsi que la hiérarchisation des informations.

Deuxièmement, l’UI va permettre l’interaction de l’utilisateur avec l’application web. En effet, lors de la création du prototype fonctionnel, il est alors possible d’étudier le comportement de l’utilisateur pour ensuite favoriser son engagement par le biais de boutons interactifs, d’animations et autres.

Je suis intéressé(e)
Mock ups design UI/UX desktop site web CEA Caisse d'Epargne d'Aubonne

Quelles sont les étapes liées à l’UI/UX Design ?

Rendez-vous

Tout projet débute avec un rendez-vous ! Autour d’un café dans nos bureaux ou lors d’un appel avec vous, notre rôle sera de cerner vos attentes et besoins pour l’élaboration UX/UI de votre projet web ou mobile.

Analyse et offre

Nous analysons votre demande et vous établissons une offre en adéquation avec vos besoins afin de vous proposer une collaboration.

UI / UX Design

Selon le besoin lié à l’UI/UX design, nous ferons des interviews avec des personas, de l’A-B testing ou encore de l’organisation d’informations selon les techniques en vigueur.

Site internet fonctionnel

Nous implémentons les fonctionnalités sur un prototype fonctionnel pour vérifier qu’elles correspondent parfaitement à votre projet.

Séance de retouches

Nous faisons les dernières retouches selon vos commentaires (s’il y’en a 🙂 )

Livraison

Nous vous remettons le projet et vous souhaitons bonne suite ! Nous restons bien évidemment à votre disposition pour une nouvelle collaboration dans un futur proche !

Quels sont les livrables que nous vous mettons à votre disposition ?

– Un fichier source Adobe XD prêt à l’emploi
– Une dose de créativité
– Des designs au goût du jour

Je veux en savoir plus
Mock ups design responsive UI/UX site web Plasmacom

Quels sont les types de services que nous pouvons vous proposer ?

– UI/UX pour application web
– UI/UX pour site internet
– UI/UX pour site e-commerce
– UI/UX pour application mobile

Je demande un devis

Nous contacter

Indiquez-nous vous coordonnées, afin que nous puissions vous répondre rapidement.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap